Pinarayi Vijayan 2.0, swearing-in at 3.30 pm, first cabinet meeting is crucial to write history

Pinarayi Vijayan: About History A second Left government has returned to power in a row. The swearing-in of the Pinarayi Vijayan government will take place today. The ceremony will be held at 3 pm at the Central Stadium. The 21-member cabinet will be sworn in. While the capital is on a triple lockdown in the Kovid situation, only invited guests can enter the ceremony. Opposition parties have stated they will not run in the by-elections. It is estimated that less than 400 people attended the ceremony. Kovid Negative Certificate is mandatory for those attending the function. Prior to the function, 52 singers and celebrities will perform on the screen at the Navakerala Gitanjali Central Stadium.

Also Check: The Family Man 2 trailer released

The Information and Public Relations Department has facilitated the live viewing of the swearing-in ceremony of the Pinarayi Vijayan Government on the Government of Kerala website and on social media. The function can be viewed on the Kerala Government Facebook page, the Chief Minister’s Facebook page, the PRD Kerala YouTube channel, the Kerala Government website, and the PRD Live mobile app.

Departments at a glance …

Let us look once again at the portfolios of the ministers in the second Pinarayi government. Veena George is the Health Minister. Finance is for KN Balagopal and industry is for P Rajeev. V Sivankutty is the Minister of Education. Mohammad Riyaz is in charge of public works and tourism. There were many surprises in the division of ministers as well as in the appointment of ministers.

Veena George answers the important question of who will replace KK Shailaja as Health Minister. As the controversy over the replacement of Shailaja continued, he became the successor to the parliamentary arena. In his first stint as an MLA, the minister was followed by important departments. Despite the hint of tourism, Mohammad Riyaz got the public works unexpectedly. Another unexpected decision was the Department of Public Instruction for V Sivankutty. The Nemom representative also has a job.

When education was again divided, the higher education department went to R. Bindu. When KN Balagopal was given the finance, Rajeev also had important business and legal matters. CPM Central Committee member MV Govindan was approached by two key departments – local government and excise. Another Central Committee member, K. Radhakrishnan, is in charge of the Devaswom Parliamentary Affairs Department. Co-operative Registration Departments VN Vasavan and Fisheries and Culture Departments Saji Cherian. Independent V Abdurahman’s expatriate affairs, minority welfare and youth affairs were also considered for Malappuram. Revenue Minister K Rajan. Krishi P Prasad, Food – Civil Supplies GR Anil. Animal Husbandry and Dairy J Chinchurani.

The CPM gave the power to the Krishnankutty of the JDS, the power component party that ruled Pinarayi earlier. The forest that Shashindra took over from the CPI when the transport was given to Antony Raju from Shashindra. Ahmed Devarkovil of INL also has an important port department. Roshi Augustine Water Resources Department.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button