India News

Press Communique

Ministry of Law and Justice

Press Communique

Posted On:
23 SEP 2021 7:14PM by PIB Delhi

In exercise of the power conferred by clause(1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri Justices 1) Maralur Indrakumar Arun, 2) Engalaguppe Seetharamaiah Indiresh, 3) Ravi Venkappa Hosmani, 4) Savanur Vishwajith Shetty, S) Shivashankar Amarannavar, 6) Smt. Justice Makkimane Ganeshaiah Uma, 7) Vedavyasachar Srishananda, 8) Hanchate Sanjeevkumar, 9) Padmaraj Nemachandra Desai, and 10) Panjigadde Krishna Bhat, Additional Judges of the Karnataka High Court to be the Judges of the Karnataka High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.




(Release ID: 1757369)
Visitor Counter : 217

Read this release in:


Source link

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button